Unsubscribes, bounces and complaints
What happens automatically to protect your list and reputation.
Every marketing email has a one-click unsubscribe link. Unsubscribed, bounced and complaining addresses are added to your suppression list and excluded from future campaigns automatically — you cannot email them again by mistake. A contact can only be resubscribed through a new opt-in (for example your signup form).
Related articles